Death of Self is a raw 3 piece grindcore band from Denver and features bandmembers from CTTTOAFF, Weapönizer etc. The band has released their first record “No Relief” in 2008. Their newest release “Mental Disintegration” is now available on 7” and Tape and we will get both soundcarrier in a few weeks.
The band is also on tour and destroying your ears.